Work process

  • Acquaintance
  • Idea
  • Design
  • Presentation
The creation of an aesthetic and functional design is impossible without knowledge of the tastes and preferences of the customer. Before starting the project, we hold one or several meetings with the customer to find out his preferences. In the work we take into account all the recommendations and requirements of the customer. If you already have an interior plan - share it with our experts, and we will help you to realize your ideas in life by formalizing them in the form of a professional design project. If you find it difficult to come up with your wishes, we will offer you several options to choose from, which you can correct to your cup of tea. If you wish, you can take part in the work on the interior - we will support your ideas and help with their professional implementation.
First of all, the quality of design is determined by the convenience of its use. In most cases, the client pays attention to the aesthetic side of the project above all others, and only after the implementation he can evaluate its functionality. However, beauty without practical convenience is meaningless, so the designer needs to think in advance both aspects. In our work we consider this moment and in every project we try to provide a harmonious combination of aesthetics and convenience. The comfort of the client is our task of prime importance. Addressing us for the project, the customer can count on a harmonious combination of aesthetic form and practical content. In each project, we try to find a balance between these two components.
The most important stage in the development of an interior design is the creation of a 3D model of the room in real size. This is necessary to visually evaluate the future result. It is performed as a full three-dimensional modeling, as well as volumetric rendering - the creation of a two-dimensional raster image based on the existing three-dimensional model. The customer can evaluate how his apartment or office will look after repairs, from different angles. Modeling is carried out using the most modern tools, so that it becomes possible to achieve the maximum realism and accuracy of the planning. The three-dimensional model takes into account all the nuances, to the extent of the degree of illumination of the room and the location of light sources.
After the development of the design and the creation of a three-dimensional model, the final result is provided to the customer. We could do worse than heed that in the process of creating a model, it is possible to refine the original project, make corrections and improvements - so if the customer wishes to somehow change the original design, he can report his wishes at the stage of 3D modeling of the object. Designers will take into account his wishes in the work. During the presentation of the finished model, designers also voice recommendations for the implementation of the project - the selection of materials, technology, and so on. The customer will receive not only the interior design, but also practical advice on the translation of design development into action.
All projects

Cost of work

Best offers prices

Decoration

  • 3 variants of re-planning
  • Functional zoning of placements, furnishing
  • Sketches on site
  • Consultation on the style choice
  • Selection of materials

more info

TECHNO

design project
  • 3-5 variants of re-planning
  • Functional zoning of placements, furnishing
  • Construction drawings
  • Selection of materials

$10м2

example

ALL INCLUSIVE

services at choice
  • 3-5 variants of re-planning
  • Functional zoning of placements, furnishing
  • 3D-visualization of the interior
  • 2 adjustment cycles
  • Construction drawings
  • Selection of materials
  • + 1 month of designer supervision FREE

$20м2

Portfolio

3D SKETCHES

design project
  • 3-5 variants of re-planning
  • Functional zoning of placements, furnishing
  • 3D-visualization of the interior
  • 2 adjustment cycles
  • Selection of materials

$15м2

example

PREMIUM

WORK PROCESS
  • Complete equipment with components
  • Designer supervision
  • Home remodeling
  • Smart Home System
  • Home Cinema Systems
  • Video observation systems
  • Multiroom and background sound
  • HI-FI and HI-END
  • Networks and Internet
  • Power supply
  • LED lightening

more info

online calculator

м2

Reviews

About KAD Interior Design Studio

8 years on the Ukrainian market

We work with companies (including The Penthouse Club, Ciro Pomodoro and others), as well as with private individuals.

Team KAD joins qualified architects, engineers and designers.

Our main principle is a customer-centric approach. We will realize all your plans, creating a unique interior on a “turnkey” basis.

More about us

Our team

Levchenko Gleb

Architect-Designer

Designing and development of public and residential placements

Getman Anton

Automation Systems Engineer

The developer of innovative systems *Smart home *, home theaters.

Semykina Tatiana

Architect-Designer

Specialist in interior design of residential and public buildings.

Fadeeva Ksenia

Decorator-artist

Master of Painting and Decor.

Articles

  • 12
    Jul

    An apartment design in a newbuild

    An apartment design in a newbuild – an area where you are able to afford the freedom of ideas and means of their implementation. Apartments in modern houses of primary building are characterized by a wide variability in planning, the possibility of a comparatively simple change in it – and generally speaking they practically do […]

  • 12
    Jul

    A detached house interior

    When developing an interior design of a detached house, you are able to afford much more than when designing a city apartment. A detached house is a vast space entirely owned by its owners; to emphasize their own style of mono house owners not only with the help of outdoor decor, but also with the […]

Contact Us

Head office

Ukraine, Kharkov Vodafon+380664310969 Kyivstar+380679527283 Emailinfo@kad.in.ua

Office in Kiev

Ukraine, Kiev, Khreshchatyk Phone+38 044 785-123-43 Skypekad.studio Viber+30980894594 Emailchief@kadstudio.com

Процесс работы

  • Знакомство
  • Идея
  • Дизайн
  • Презентация
Создание эстетичного и функционального дизайна немыслимо без знания вкусов и предпочтений клиента. Прежде, чем приступить к проекту, мы проводим одну или несколько встреч с заказчиком, чтобы узнать его пожелания. В работе мы учитываем все рекомендации и требования клиента. Если у вас уже есть план интерьера – поделитесь им с нашими специалистами, и мы поможем воплотить ваши задумки в жизнь, оформив их в виде профессионального дизайн-проекта. Если вам трудно определиться с пожеланиями, мы предложим вам несколько вариантов на выбор, которые вы сможете подкорректировать по своему вкусу. При желании вы сами сможете принять участие в работе над интерьером – мы поддержим ваши идеи и поможем с их профессиональным воплощением.
Качество дизайна определяется, прежде всего, удобством его использования. В большинстве случаев клиент обращает внимание, в первую очередь, на эстетическую сторону проекта, и лишь после реализации может оценить его функциональность. Однако красота без практического удобства бессмысленна, поэтому дизайнеру необходимо заранее продумывать оба аспекта. В нашей работе мы учитываем этот момент и в каждом проекте стараемся обеспечить гармоничное сочетание эстетики и удобства. Комфорт клиента – наша первостепенная задача. Обратившись к нам за проектом, заказчик может рассчитывать на гармоничное сочетание эстетичной формы и практичного содержания. В каждом проекте мы стараемся найти баланс между этими двумя составляющими.
Важнейший этап разработки дизайн-проекта – создание 3D-модели помещения в реальном размере. Это необходимо для того, чтобы наглядно оценить будущий результат. Осуществляется как полное трехмерное моделирование, так и объемный рендеринг – создание двухмерного растрового изображения на основе имеющейся трехмерной модели. Заказчик может оценить то, как будет выглядеть его квартира или офис после ремонта, с различных ракурсов. Моделирование выполняется при помощи самых современных инструментов, благодаря чему становится возможным добиться максимальной реалистичности и точности макета. Трехмерная модель учитывает все нюансы, вплоть до степени освещенности помещения и расположения источников света.
После разработки дизайна и создания трехмерной модели готовый результат предоставляется заказчику. Стоит обратить внимание, что в процессе создания модели возможна доработка исходного проекта, внесение корректировок и исправлений – поэтому если заказчик желает как-либо изменить изначальный замысел, он может сообщить о своих пожеланиях на этапе трехмерного моделирования объекта. Дизайнеры учтут его пожелания в работе. Во время презентации готовой модели дизайнеры также озвучивают рекомендации по реализации проекта – подбору материалов, технологии проведения работ и так далее. Заказчик получит не только проект дизайна, но и практические советы по воплощению дизайнерской разработки в жизнь.
Все проекты

Стоимость работ

Цены на лучшие предложения

декорирование

  • 3 варианта перепланировки
  • Функциональное зонирование помещений, меблировка
  • Эскизы на месте
  • Консультирование по выбору стиля
  • Подбор материалов

подробнее

ТЕХНО

дизайн-проект
  • 3-5 вариантов перепланировки
  • Функциональное зонирование помещений, меблировка
  • Строительные чертежи
  • Подбор материалов

$10м2

пример

ВСЕ ВКЛЮЧЕНО

услуги на выбор
  • 3-5 вариантов перепланировки
  • Функциональное зонирование помещений, меблировка
  • 3D-визуализация интерьера
  • 2 цикла корректировок
  • Строительные чертежи
  • Подбор материалов
  • + 1 месяц авторского надзора БЕСПЛАТНО*

$20м2

Портфолио

3D ЭСКИЗ

дизайн-проект
  • 3-5 вариантов перепланировки
  • Функциональное зонирование помещений, меблировка
  • 3D-визуализация интерьера
  • 2 цикла корректировок
  • Подбор материалов

$15м2

пример

PREMIUM

услуги
  • Комплектация объектов
  • Авторский надзор
  • Капитальный ремонт
  • Система "Умный дом"
  • Системы домашнего кинотеатра
  • Системы видеонаблюдения
  • Мультирум и фоновое озвучивание
  • HI-FI и HI-END
  • Сети и интернет
  • Энергоснабжение
  • Светодиодное освещение

подробнее

онлайн калькулятор

м2

Отзывы

О студии дизайна интерьера KAD

Уже 8 лет на рынке Украины

Мы работаем как с компаниями (среди которых The Penthouse Club, Ciro Pomodoro и другие), так и с частными лицами.

Команда KAD объединяет квалифицированных архитекторов, инженеров и дизайнеров.

Наш основной принцип – подход, ориентированный на клиента. Мы воплотим в жизнь все ваши замыслы, создав уникальный интерьер «под ключ».

Подробнее о нас

Наша команда

Левченко Глеб

архитектор-дизайнер

Проектирование и разработка общественных и жилых помещений.

Гетман Антон

Инженер систем автоматизации

Разработчик инновационных систем "умный дом", домашних кинотеатров.

Семыкина Татьяна

архитектор-дизайнер

Специалист в сфере дизайна интерьеров жилых и общественных зданий.

Фадеева Ксения

Художник-декоратор

Мастер живописи и декора.

Статьи

  • 02
    Июл

    Декорирование интерьера

    При разработке интерьера основное внимание уделяется планированию пространства и разработке общей концепции: стиля, цветовой гаммы и так далее. Однако для оформления пространства важны не только «крупные» составляющие проекта, но и небольшие декоративные детали, ненавязчиво подчеркивающие общий стиль и задающие необходимый тон. Важность декора интерьера не стоит недооценивать: то, что на первый взгляд кажется мелочью, может […]

  • 02
    Июл

    Дизайн интерьера кафе

    Успех любого ресторана или кафе зависит от множества факторов – качества кухни, удобства расположения и, не в последнюю очередь, оформления интерьера. Не секрет, что в заведение с интересным, запоминающимся интерьером хочется возвращаться снова и снова. Как же оформить интерьер кафе так, чтобы гарантированно впечатлить посетителей? Правила по разработке дизайна для кафе и ресторанов сильно отличаются […]

Напишите нам

Офис в Харькове

Украина, г. Харьков, ул. Ю.Чигирина, 8 MTS\Vodafon+380664310969 Киевстар+380679527283 Emailinfo@kad.in.ua